Learn how to add or remove a location from an account.

From the Home page, select the letters inside the circle in the upper right.
From the dropdown, select My Locations.
Select the Add Location tile.
A pop up will appear. Fill in the required information, and select Next.
Complete the required billing information, and select Subscribe.
A confirmation message will appear. Select Subscribe again.
The new location will appear in My Locations.
To switch between locations, return to the Home page, and select the original location on the left.
A dropdown will appear, enabling the ability to switch between Locations.
Each Location in an account will have its own dedicated Home page, making it easy to organize designs.
From the Home page, select the letters inside the circle in the upper right.
From the dropdown, select My Locations.
OR, from the Home page select the original location on the left.
From the dropdown, select Manage Locations.
On the My Locations page, select the ••• (ellipsis) in the upper right corner of the location to remove.
From the dropdown, select Delete Location.
When deleting a Location, the designs associated with that Location won't be deleted - there will be the option to move the designs to a different location.