Learn how to cancel or pause a Pro Plan.


From the Home page, select the letters inside the circle in the upper right.From the dropdown, select Account Settings.
In Account Settings, select Subscription on the left.
An overview of the Subscription type will show. On the far right, select Pause Subscription.
A pop up will appear. Use the dropdown to select the number of months to pause for, then select Pause Subscription.
A confirmation message will show.
The account can be reactivated any time by selecting a monthly or annual Professional Plan when logging in.
From the Home page, select the letters inside the circle in the upper right.From the dropdown, select Account Settings.
In Account Settings, select Subscription on the left.
An overview of the Subscription type will show. On the far right, select the Cancel Subscription button.
A pop up will appear. Select Confirm Cancellation.
A confirmation message will show.
The account can be reactivated any time by selecting a monthly or annual Professional Plan when logging in.