Learn how to quickly remove unwanted pages from a design.
From within the design editor, select the Trash can icon located at the bottom right of the page to delete.Each page of a design has a Trash can icon beside it.
Select Ok when prompted to confirm the removal of the page.
Note: If a design only has one page, it cannot be deleted.
If a page was removed by accident, immediately select the Undo button from the right.