Learn how to create and use Folders to better organize designs.
On the Home page, next to Saved Designs, select the grey +New Folder button.
In the pop up that appears, enter a name for the folder, and select Create.
The folder will appear beneath Saved Designs.
On the Home page, hover over a design that needs to be moved into a folder. In the upper left corner of the small image of the design, a white box will appear. Select the box.
Once one design has been selected, the boxes for all designs will become visible. Select the designs to move.At the bottom of the page, an options bar will show. Select Move.
A pop up will appear. Select the desired Folder location.There is also the option to +Create new folder here.
Select Move.
Select the folder to view the files that reside within it.
Select the ••• (ellipsis) on the right of the folder.
Select Delete folder.
A pop up will appear, confirming the removal of the folder. Select Delete Folder.Designs will not be deleted. They will be moved back to the main Saved Designs folder.
Designs will return to the main Saved Folder area.