Helpful Tools: Restore a Previous Version of Your Design - Help Center

Restore a Previous Version of Your Design

Learn how to restore a previous version of your design.

If changes were made over a saved design, a previous version may be restored using the Version History
 option. 

Please watch this short video demonstrating the process:



Restore a Previous Version

For the example in this article, only menu text will change from one version to the next.
From within the design editor, select File from the upper left.

From the dropdown, select See Version History.

Decide amongst the Saved Versions by clicking the red Preview buttons. 


















When the desired version has been located, select Restore this Version in the upper right. 

A pop up will appear.  Confirm by selecting Restore.

The previous version will reload within the canvas.

Notes
Please note: When a previous version of a design is restored, all changes made after that version will be lost.
To ensure those changes are saved, we suggest making a copy of the design before reviewing the version history.


Have a friendly expert give you a personal tour. Book a demo.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Success team by clicking here.

To visit our full Help Center, please click here.