Learn how to stop an Online Menu from displaying through Unpublish.

From the Home page, select Online Menus from the left.
From the top of the Online Menu Overview page, select Settings.
From the Online Menu Settings page, select Status from the left.
Select the toggle next to Published to Unpublish the Online menu.
A pop up will appear, confirming the action to Unpublish. Select Unpublish.
The Online Menu will no longer be accessible to viewers.
To reactivate the Online Menu, simply select the toggle to republish.