Update a Shared Design

Update a Shared Design

Learn how to sync changes on a Shared Design.


Alert
This feature is only available on our Pro plan.  Click here to go Pro.
Notes
Changes will need to be Published on a Shared design to ensure the most up-to-date version is visible. 

Please watch this short video demonstrating the process:



Publish Changes on a Saved Design


From within the design editor, after making changes to a shared design, select the Publish Changes button in the upper right. 

This action will sync the changes everywhere that the design is published, as confirmed by the Published! message. 

The changes can be confirmed by previewing the QR code. 



Have a friendly expert give you a personal tour. Book a demo.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Success team by clicking here.

To visit our full Help Center, please click here.