Keep your account up to date when a credit card or billing details change.
From the Home page, select the letters inside the circle in the upper right.From the dropdown, select Account Settings.
In Account Settings, select Billing Info on the left.
Select the red Change button to update the billing information.
A pop up will appear. Update fields as needed, then select Save.
If a card is declined, our system will make two more attempts to charge it before canceling the account. The menus will still be saved, and the account can be renewed by logging in and choosing a monthly or annual Professional Plan.