To get a link to share with customers, share the View Only Link. Customers will be able to view the design, but they cannot make any changes.
To get a link of the design to share with other people to edit a design, share the Template Link. Individuals accessing the Template Link will be required to sign in, so they will need their own account.
Share View Only Link
For customer viewing.
From within the design editor, select Share in the upper right.
From the dropdown, select View Only Link.
Select Get Link.
Select Copy to copy the URL
Paste the URL on a website, in an email to customers, or anywhere else as needed.
Share Template Link
To share design with additional editors.
When sharing a Template Link with additional editors, this does NOT edit the original design, but instead makes a copy into the other person's account. Any edits they make will be on a COPY and NOT the original design.
From within the design editor, select Share in the upper right.
From the dropdown, select Template Link.
Select Get Link.
Select Copy to copy the URL.
Paste the URL in an email or message to other editors of the design.
For more visual guidance, please watch this short video demonstrating the process: