Learn how to undo unwanted or accidental changes to a design.
From within the design editor, select the Undo icon on the right.
Select Undo multiple times to revert multiple steps.
If the button is unavailable, there are no edits to Undo.
Another way to undo changes is to Restore a Previous Version of a Design.